by The Fawns

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 6 The Fawns releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of TLA, Sun, Goodnight, Spacegirl, Friends - A Celebration of the Songs of Lesa Bezo, A Nice Place To Be, and Smiling. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $6 USD or more (25% OFF)



2019 Single


released November 22, 2019
Lesa Bezo: Vocals, Guitar
Henning Ohlenbusch: Guitar
Brian Marchese: Drums, Percussion
Max Germer: Bass
Ken Maiuri: Keyboards

Recorded at Sonelab with Justin Pizzoferrato, Easthampton, MA
Mastered by Carl Saff

All songs © 2019 Lesa Bezo (ASCAP)
Tye Tye Tye Music


all rights reserved



The Fawns Northampton, Massachusetts

Hello from the Fawns.

contact / help

Contact The Fawns

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

The Fawns recommends:

If you like The Fawns, you may also like: